Penitentiary Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus
Print

Garden kit

The catalog contains selling prices of the manufacturer!
The folding chair OP-1471.000 is intended for rest in a sitting position. The chair has a folding collapsible design consisting of a frame, legs and a seat, which are made of steel square pipes 20x20x0.8mm; Ø16 circle and sheet 2 mm and 5 mm thick. Between themselves, the frame, legs and seat are connected using bolts M8x35, M8x55 GOST 7805-70 and nuts M8-7H GOST 11860-85. The frame of the chair is painted with powder paint, according to the color corresponding to the color of the sheath.
The seat and back of the chair are braided with polyethylene artificial rattan ribbon. Ribbon color as agreed with the customer. The seat of the chair has dimensions 400x420mm. Seat height from floor level 450 mm. The height of the backrest from the floor level is 806mm. The mass of a chair is 4,5 kg. Packaging: wrapping paper, stretch film.
Cost - 87.72 rubles. VAT included


The folding table OP-1472.000 is intended for the organization of rest on the street. It has a folding structure consisting of steel square pipes 20x20x0.8mm; round pipes 12x0.7 and 16x0.8; sheet 5mm thick. The frame of the table is painted with powder paint, according to the color corresponding to the color of the sheath.
The table is braided with polyethylene "artificial rattan" ribbon. Ribbon color as agreed with the customer. The table has a table top of the following dimensions 600x600mm. The height of the table from the floor level is 755 mm. Table weight 5.0 kg. Packaging: wrapping paper, stretch film.
Cost - 149.27 rubles. VAT included
For wholesale purchase of goods call:8(017)215-53-69, 8(017)215-53-66

Департамент исполнения наказаний Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь
Печать

Комплект садовый

В каталоге представлены отпускные цены предприятия-изготовителя!
Стоимость: 236.99 руб.

ГП «ИК 8-Поиск»

www.rup-ik-8-poisk.deal.by
Тел: (8-0216) 51-91-62, 51-91-60, 51-91-63
Стул складной ОП-1471.000 предназначен для отдыха в положении сидя. Стул имеет складную разборную конструкцию, состоящую из каркаса, ножек и сиденья, которые выполнены из стальных квадратных труб 20х20х0,8мм; круга Ø16  и листа толщиной 2 мм и 5 мм. Между собой каркас, ножки и сиденье соединены при помощи болтов М8х35, М8х55  ГОСТ 7805-70 и гаек М8-7Н ГОСТ 11860-85. Каркас стула окрашен порошковой краской, по цвету соответствующей цвету оплетки.
Сиденье и спинка стула оплетены лентой полиэтиленовой «искусственный ротанг». Цвет ленты по согласованию с заказчиком. Сиденье стула имеет размеры 400х420мм. Высота сиденья от уровня пола 450 мм. Высота спинки от уровня пола составляет 806мм. Масса стула 4,5 кг. Упаковка: бумага обёрточная, стретч - плёнка.
Стоимость – 87,72 руб. с НДС


Стол складной ОП-1472.000 предназначен для организации отдыха на улице.  Имеет складную конструкцию, состоящую из стальных квадратных труб 20х20х0,8мм;  круглых труб 12х0,7 и 16х0,8; листа толщиной 5мм. Каркас стола окрашен порошковой краской, по цвету соответствующей цвету оплетки.
Стол оплетен лентой полиэтиленовой «искусственный ротанг». Цвет ленты по согласованию с заказчиком. Стол имеет столешницу следующих  размеров 600х600мм. Высота стола от уровня пола составляет 755 мм. Масса стола 5,0 кг. Упаковка: бумага обёрточная, стретч - плёнка.
Стоимость – 149,27 руб. с НДС
По вопросам оптового приобретения товаров звоните:8(017)215-54-53, 8(017)215-53-66
По вопросам розничного приобретения товара звоните: 8(01716)311-08, 8(01716)659-42