Penitentiary Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus
Print

Bed metal two-story OP 1224.000

The catalog contains selling prices of the manufacturer!
1. A bed metal two-story OP-1224.000 with two sliding podkrovatny boxes for clothes has overall dimensions in a collected state, mm:
Length is-1908 mm;
Width 708 mm;
Height from floor level to top of backs (in the concreted state) 1560 mm;
Height from floor level to a surface of the lower plank bed (in the concreted state) 450 mm;
Height to the level of the top plank bed 1350 mm.
2. (7001900) mm two plank beds in size, are made of a corner of steel rolled (50504) mm of GOST 8509 - 93, with the steel plates welded on it the size (1870702) mm and (670703) mm. Fastening of plank beds to backs electric welding.
3. Backs of a bed are made of a corner of steel rolled (50504) mm of GOST 8509 - 93. Between plank beds on vertical racks of backs of a bed two crossing points, for drying of linen from a circle steel 20, with a diameter of 13 mm are welded. In the bottom of legs bars 120 mm long from fittings with a diameter of 10 mm, for concreting of a bed in a floor are inserted and welded.
4. A covering PF-115 enamel gray.             
5. The mass of a bed 119.5 kg.
6. Each bunk bed is completed with two sliding podkrovatny boxes of OP-1224.300 which fasten to the lower plank bed electric welding in four places everyone. Boxes are made of a steel sheet 0.7 mm thick, with handles brackets in the form of a bent channel (30302) mm 100 mm long. On guides of each box the emphasis providing promotion of a box at 2/3 lengths is established. Overall dimensions of a box (800300650) mm.
For wholesale purchase of goods call:8(017)215-54-53, 8(017)215-53-66
For retail purchase, call:8(01716)311-08, 8(01716)659-42

Департамент исполнения наказаний Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь
Печать

Кровать металлическая двухъярусная ОП – 1224.000

В каталоге представлены отпускные цены предприятия-изготовителя!
Стоимость: 583.87 руб.

ГП «ИК 8-Поиск»

www.rup-ik-8-poisk.deal.by
Тел: (8-0216) 51-91-62, 51-91-60, 51-91-63

1. Кровать металлическая двухъярусная ОП-1224.000 с двумя выдвижными подкроватными   ящиками для одежды имеет габаритные размеры в собранном состоянии, мм:
Длина -1908 мм;
Ширина – 708 мм;
Высота от уровня пола до верха спинок  ( в забетонированном состоянии) – 1560 мм;
Высота от уровня пола до поверхности нижнего лежака ( в забетонированном состоянии) – 450 мм;
Высота до уровня верхнего лежака – 1350 мм.
2.  Два лежака размером (700х1900) мм, изготовлены из уголка стального катаного  (50х50х4) мм ГОСТ 8509 - 93, с приваренными  к нему стальными пластинами размером (1870х70х2) мм и (670х70х3) мм. Крепление лежаков к спинкам электросваркой.
3. Спинки кровати  изготовлены из уголка стального катаного  (50х50х4) мм ГОСТ 8509 - 93. Между лежаками на вертикальных стойках спинок кровати приварены две перемычки, для сушки белья из круга сталь 20, диаметром 13 мм. Внизу ножек вставлены и приварены прутки длиной 120 мм из арматуры диаметром 10 мм, для бетонирования кровати в пол.
4. Покрытие – эмаль ПФ-115 серая .             
5. Масса кровати – 119,5 кг.
6. Каждая двухъярусная кровать комплектуется двумя выдвижными  подкроватными ящиками ОП-1224.300 которые крепятся к нижнему лежаку электросваркой в четырёх местах каждый. Ящики изготовлены  из стального листа толщиной 0,7 мм, с ручками-скобами в виде гнутого швеллера (30х30х2) мм длиной 100 мм. На направляющих каждого ящика установлены упоры обеспечивающие выдвижение  ящика на 2/3  длины. Габаритные размеры ящика (800х300х650) мм.

По вопросам оптового приобретения товаров звоните:8(017)215-54-53, 8(017)215-53-66
По вопросам розничного приобретения товара звоните: 8(01716)311-08, 8(01716)659-42